Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Angelina Xu Ms. Angelina Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Golden Mouth Advertising (H.K)Co.,Ltd. ( Jie Da Advertisement Co.,Ltd)
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Печатные баннеры на заказ > Холст Баннер
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Холст Баннер

Категория продукта Холст Баннер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Знамена Холстины, Двусторонняя Печать Банеров поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хлопок Холст R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде :
Waterproof Chemical Fabric Canvas Banner Printing

Цена за штуку: USD 6.5 - 7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Square Meter USD 6.5 / Square Meter
1 Square Meter USD 7 / Square Meter

марка: Golden Mouth

Подробности Упаковки: individual tube and export carton

Способность поставки: 3000 square meters one week

Waterproof Chemical Fabric Canvas Banner Printing: We provide two kinds of printing method on our synthetic (themical) fabric canvas banner printing , inkjet printing and uv printing . it is 250 g per square meter . If you need high quality , please...
Custom Canvas Fabric with Print

Цена за штуку: USD 6.5 - 7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Square Meter USD 6.5 / Square Meter
1 Square Meter USD 7 / Square Meter

марка: Golden Mouth

Подробности Упаковки: individual tube and export carton

Способность поставки: 3000 square meters one week

Custom Canvas Fabric with Print Our this canvas fabric printed with HP Lantex printer with high resolution . The printed graphic is waterproof and uv protect . The seamless size we can print is 160 cm ( 5.m feet ) width , and length is 30 meter ....
UV Flatbed Printing for Leather Printing Service

марка: Golden Mouth

Подробности Упаковки: export carton

Способность поставки: 3000 square meters one week

UV Flatbed Printing for Leather Printing Service Our Flatbed Printer can print graphic on the leather directly , the ink is waterproof and uv protect . The printed graphic is very strong on it . You can provide the leather fabric , and we provide...
Quality Canvas Print Poster Banner

Цена за штуку: USD 6.5 - 7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Square Meter USD 6.5 / Square Meter
1 Square Meter USD 7 / Square Meter

марка: Golden Mouth

Подробности Упаковки: individual tube and export carton

Способность поставки: 3000 square meters one week

Quality Canvas Print Poster Banner Our chemical fiber canvas banners with eco-solvent or solvent printing in single side are often used as hanging poster , wall frame canvas decoration . We also stick adhesive on the back of the canvas fabric , so...
Пользовательские печатные холст печать баннеров для украшения

Цена за штуку: USD 6.5 - 7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Square Meter USD 6.5 / Square Meter
1 Square Meter USD 7 / Square Meter

марка: Золотой Рот

Подробности Упаковки: отдельная труба и коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 3000 square meters one week

Пользовательские печатные холст печать баннеров для украшения Наш холст баннер в основном применяют в качестве стенового баннеры рамки , висят баннеры , плакаты и так далее.Как его имя показывает ,оно показывает искусство.Поэтому мы часто видим...

Китай Холст Баннер Поставщики

Холст Баннеры :


У нас есть синтетическое полотно хоругви и знамена Холстины хлопка ( материал, цвет желтоватый и толще, чем синтетический холст баннеры . Большинство клиентов предпочитают синтетический холст баннеры . Все они могут быть напечатаны на струйных печать и УФ-печать .Ширина бесшовных составляет 320 см ( 10.5 футов ) . Наш холст баннеры в основном используются как висит украшения баннеры и рамки стены баннеры (мы также можем обеспечить рамку ) .

Этот материал имеет мягкий естественный вид по сравнению с глянцевой виниловой материалов. Баннеры, холст не столь яркими, как их виниловые части счетчика так как краска впитывается в холст. Холст отлично подходит для внутреннего использования, таких как банки, автосалоны, гостиницы, и в любом месте, что классический стиль-это нужные.

Мы только 1-сторонняя печать на холсте материал , если нужно 2, котор встали на сторону знамена, мы печатаем 2 и шьют знамена спина к спине .


canvas-banner


Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angelina Xu Ms. Angelina Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-13427-921037 Email:angelina@advertisingflagbanners.com
Home > Products > Custom Banner > Canvas Banner
Online Service
Angelina Xu

Ms. Angelina Xu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Canvas Banner

Product categories of Canvas Banner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Canvas Banners, Double Sided Printing Banners suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Canvas R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Canvas Banner Suppliers

Canvas Banners :


We have Synthetic Canvas Banners and Cotton Canvas Banners ( this material color is yellowish and thicker than synthetic canvas banners . Most customers prefer synthetic canvas banners . All of them can be printed with inkjet printing and uv printing .The width seamless is 320 cm ( 10.5 feet ) . Our canvas banners are mostly used as hanging decoration banners and wall frame banners (we also can provide the frame ) .

This material has a soft natural look as compared to the gloss of vinyl materials. Canvas banners are not as vivid as their vinyl counter parts since the ink absorbs into the canvas. Canvas is great for indoor uses such as banks, car dealerships, hotels, and anywhere that a classic look is desired.

We only print 1 sided on canvas material , If 2 sided banners are needed, we print 2 and sew the banners back to back .


canvas-banner


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry